•  

Producing Wingless Drosophila Melanogaster Fruit Fly Culture

Quality
21 Review(s)
$7.99

Producing Wingless Drosophila Melanogaster Fruit Fly Culture

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Read What Other Are Saying:

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. Next
Excellent! Review by Brandon
Quality
Recieved within 2 days of placing the order, and the cup was swarming with flies! So many more than those tiny tubes of them you see at commercial pet stores. I ONLY order my frog necessities from joshs frogs, you guys rock! (Posted on 8/17/13)
Excellent service and guarantee Review by Gary
Quality
Fantastic service and live delivery guarantee. Buy with confidence. Josh's Frogs is A+++ (Posted on 5/18/13)
EXCELLENT! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Review by Tonya
Quality
Awesome communication on order status, fast shipping, well-packaged, & FANTASTIC culture! Culture was loaded with very active flies! Price was exceptional for what I received. My praying mantis hatchlings are enjoying the feast! Will be ordering the Hydei from Josh's when my mantids are ready for them. (Posted on 3/7/13)
Great! Review by Dalton
Quality
VERY PRODUCING culture! So many in just 1 container! Ordering more for sure! (Posted on 12/28/12)
Producing is an understatement Review by Alex
Quality
I ordered two of these cultures and man, there were so many flies in the cultures it was unbelievable. I had enough to spread them out between 3 other new cultures easily per producing culture. You could probably start more from it but I am a little reluctant to reduce culture numbers to a small amount. (Posted on 4/25/12)
Great customer service Review by John
Quality
I originally ordered just 1 culture of fruit flies to try and get started breeding them on my own. When I received the culture, there were no flies visible and so I e-mailed the wonderful people at Josh's Frogs and they worked through the troubleshooting stuff first then a few days later when nothing worked offered to send a replacement culture. That culture arrived and was booming. Top notch quality and customer service. (Posted on 3/27/12)
Years of purchases, never a bad culture Review by Jennie
Quality
I've been purchasing the started and producing fruit fly cultures since 2006 and I have never once had a bad culture. I also order in PA summers and winters (very hot and very cold) and they still survived sitting on my porch all day. The cultures kits are great too! Good prices, fast shipping, great products! (Posted on 10/4/11)
Untitled Review by Slater Robert
Quality
I ordered fruit flies for my Dart on the 22nd and they arrived today two days later. Fast shipping and decent pricing means I will probably be buying from Josh's again. Thanks guys!! (Posted on 3/17/11)
Untitled Review by Tullius Craig
Quality
Another fine batch of these fruit flies. my darts are loving these . great shipping and on time. thanks again Josh. (Posted on 3/17/11)
Untitled Review by Tullius Craig
Quality
Just recieved another fine batch of these,well worth the money. great shipping and packaging. you have a customer for life. (Posted on 3/17/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. Next

Write Your Own Review

Submit a review now and earn 1 reward points once the review is approved.
Learn more...
Applies only to registered customers, may vary when logged in.

You're reviewing:

Producing Wingless Drosophila Melanogaster Fruit Fly Culture

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality