•  

Producing Wingless Drosophila Melanogaster Fruit Fly Culture

Quality
35 Review(s)
$7.99

Producing Wingless Drosophila Melanogaster Fruit Fly Culture

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Read What Other Are Saying:

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. Next
Thousands of flies! Review by Ciera
Quality
I have to say, the culture was way bigger than I expected! There were already so many flies in it that my PDFs will be set for quite some time. Fair warning-tap the top really hard before you open it or you will be swarmed with flies! (Posted on 8/20/2015)
Don't be scared! Review by Michael
Quality
It is really weird to open up a box and see little flies moving around, but I'm so glad I got a producing culture so my frogs could eat right away. This is a great way to start, or add to, your fruit fly needs! (Posted on 8/19/2015)
A++ Review by Rowdy
Quality
great cultures. my dart frogs loves these guys. buy a few of these and a few of the starter cultures for the future. (Posted on 8/5/2015)
Excellent. Review by JCrowder
Quality
Very pleased- the culture arrived just in time for me to start feeding my mantids. Great service, excellent product. (Posted on 6/12/2015)
its a fly culture Review by Sarah
Quality
I made the mistake of not doing overnight shipping, so my culture got a bit shaken up during transit, so there were no adult flies, and it smelled kinda terrible. It looks like it will still produce the next generation, and the smell faded after a day or so. Still a good culture, and next time ill just do the overnight shipping. (Posted on 5/11/2015)
Superb Review by Dianel
Quality
The fruit flies arrived quickly and started producing immediately. I was very happy with the product and my mantis are still enjoying them. I recommend Josh's frogs to all my friends. (Posted on 4/20/2015)
Excellent Customer Service Review by Fred
Quality
I had some very bad issues with my cultures this winter and needed to get some from Josh's Frogs. Weather was extremely cold and USPS didn't deliver for 4 days, and the fliies were frozen. Josh's Frogs overnighted fresh producing cultures the next day, FREE! I had a few other problems with growing the cultures and Josh's Frogs replacement them at no cost to me. During this bad spell with the cultures I tried a place out West (one with Flies in it's name). I paid more for the culture, had to pay extra for the heat pack, could only pick the worst shippinig company on the planet, USPS. DIdn't get them for 8 days! The other guys guarantee was if you don't get them in two days, there is NO guarantee! Buy from Josh's Frogs! (Posted on 3/15/2015)
Joshs quality is the best Review by Ryan
Quality
You talk about producing fruit fly cultures holy cow you guys have it down to a science... (Posted on 3/1/2015)
excellent Review by erik
Quality
Had my cultures crash & was in a pinch. Called the 800# and placed an order for expedited shipping. The young lady who helped me was polite and very helpful. Got my package early the next day and everything was exactly as described. I definitely recommend Josh's frogs!! Price, customer service, & quality, what more could you ask for?!??! (Posted on 2/10/2015)
Excellent service Review by Nate
Quality
Even though there was no guarantee on receiving live fruit flies(I live in south Florida and it is very hot), they were shipped quickly and well packaged that I received a very healthy stock to feed my frogs. I will definately order again. (Posted on 9/13/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. Next

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing:

Producing Wingless Drosophila Melanogaster Fruit Fly Culture

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality