•  

Producing Wingless Drosophila Melanogaster Fruit Fly Culture

Quality
27 Review(s)
$7.99

Producing Wingless Drosophila Melanogaster Fruit Fly Culture

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Read What Other Are Saying:

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. Next
excellent Review by erik
Quality
Had my cultures crash & was in a pinch. Called the 800# and placed an order for expedited shipping. The young lady who helped me was polite and very helpful. Got my package early the next day and everything was exactly as described. I definitely recommend Josh's frogs!! Price, customer service, & quality, what more could you ask for?!??! (Posted on 2/10/15)
Excellent service Review by Nate
Quality
Even though there was no guarantee on receiving live fruit flies(I live in south Florida and it is very hot), they were shipped quickly and well packaged that I received a very healthy stock to feed my frogs. I will definately order again. (Posted on 9/13/14)
Excellent product Review by craigh01
Quality
Had TONS of filies when I got it. My little frogs were snapping them up like crazy. Way better that that little, more "professional" container I got from the other company. It was OK, but it has way less flies. They seem to be breeding OK.
(Posted on 8/10/14)
Excellent Review by JDs
Quality
Flies arrived earlier than anticipated and in excellent condition. If or when I need them in the future I'll definitely order again. (Posted on 8/8/14)
Healthy, Productive Culture Review by Brooke
Quality
Everything arrived quickly, and the flies were packed well. The culture was ready to feed, and is still producing lots of large flies for my frogs. No mold, no bad smells, just nice, healthy flies. (Posted on 6/1/14)
Great Review by mark
Quality
Nice and produces fast and consistently. Thanks (Posted on 5/17/14)
Excellent! Review by Brandon
Quality
Recieved within 2 days of placing the order, and the cup was swarming with flies! So many more than those tiny tubes of them you see at commercial pet stores. I ONLY order my frog necessities from joshs frogs, you guys rock! (Posted on 8/17/13)
Excellent service and guarantee Review by Gary
Quality
Fantastic service and live delivery guarantee. Buy with confidence. Josh's Frogs is A+++ (Posted on 5/18/13)
EXCELLENT! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Review by Tonya
Quality
Awesome communication on order status, fast shipping, well-packaged, & FANTASTIC culture! Culture was loaded with very active flies! Price was exceptional for what I received. My praying mantis hatchlings are enjoying the feast! Will be ordering the Hydei from Josh's when my mantids are ready for them. (Posted on 3/7/13)
Great! Review by Dalton
Quality
VERY PRODUCING culture! So many in just 1 container! Ordering more for sure! (Posted on 12/28/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. Next

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing:

Producing Wingless Drosophila Melanogaster Fruit Fly Culture

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality