•  

Producing Wingless Drosophila Melanogaster Fruit Fly Culture

Quality
42 Review(s)
$7.99

  • Buy 4 for $6.25 each and save 22%
  • Buy 6 for $5.99 each and save 26%
  • Buy 10 for $4.99 each and save 38%
  • Buy 20 for $4.75 each and save 41%

Producing Wingless Drosophila Melanogaster Fruit Fly Culture

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Read What Other Are Saying:

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next
The best cultures you can buy Review by craigcal56
Quality
I bought cultures before from other sellers they did not produce half the flies that joshes does there pack with flies great cultures (Posted on 1/30/2016)
The Best! Review by caraway
Quality
After raising wingless fruit flies for over 10 years, I still find that the media mix from Josh's frogs is still the best. (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Great customer service Review by JP
Quality
I have ordered flies multiple times from Josh's frogs, but the last shipment didn't work out so well for the poor insects. Apparently, the carrier didn't pay attention to the labels on the box. But thanks to Alyssa, my pet frog got a new replacement shipment free of charge and is now enjoying a yummy dinner. Great customer service and great value for the price. (Posted on 10/30/2015)
great service! Review by ALS
Quality
I had ordered 3 cultures which didn't produce well. Josh's Frogs promptly replaced them, and the new cultures are producing very well. (Posted on 9/28/2015)
Yay Review by Joe
Quality
Needed to supplement my cultures after a dry heat and laziness dehydrated a few of mine.

This is worth ordering just to read the hilarious labels on the side...which did not prevent the mailman from jamming it sideways into the mailbox. Enough survived to go around though!

(Posted on 9/25/2015)
All Is Well Review by Trish
Quality
I needed these in a hurry during the heat wave last week. To my surprise, they arrived alive and well and in perfect shape. I have been a customer of Josh's Frogs for years and have always had friendly service. (Posted on 9/12/2015)
All is well! Review by Trish
Quality
I needed these in a hurry during the heat wave last week. To my surprise, they arrived alive and in perfect shape. I have been buying from Josh for years and always have friendly service. (Posted on 9/12/2015)
Thousands of flies! Review by Ciera
Quality
I have to say, the culture was way bigger than I expected! There were already so many flies in it that my PDFs will be set for quite some time. Fair warning-tap the top really hard before you open it or you will be swarmed with flies! (Posted on 8/20/2015)
Don't be scared! Review by Michael
Quality
It is really weird to open up a box and see little flies moving around, but I'm so glad I got a producing culture so my frogs could eat right away. This is a great way to start, or add to, your fruit fly needs! (Posted on 8/19/2015)
A++ Review by Rowdy
Quality
great cultures. my dart frogs loves these guys. buy a few of these and a few of the starter cultures for the future. (Posted on 8/5/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next

Write Your Own Review

Submit a review now and earn 10 reward points once the review is approved.
Learn more...
Applies only to registered customers, may vary when logged in.

You're reviewing:

Producing Wingless Drosophila Melanogaster Fruit Fly Culture

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality